Join me for a Radio Interview.

I’m doing another blog talk radio interview on Dear God, They Say It’s Cancer on Thurs. 5/20. If you’d like to tune in go to http://www.blogtalkradio.com/webtv4women . If you log on early you can sign up for a free account and join us in the Chat room. And you can call in with comments or questions at: 347-215-7328. 1:00pm Eastern, 12:00pm Central, 11:00am Mountain, 10:00am Pacific time.

WebTV4Women on Blog Talk Radio www.blogtalkradio.com
The official Talk Radio Station for WebTV4Women

Return to top of page

Leave a Comment

*