I’ll be doing a live interview with MentorMarnie October 7 th at 1:00 PT, 3:00 CT and 4:00 ET. The Topic will be The 5 W’s of Starting a Mentoring Ministry. Listen by calling in at 646-727-2510 or going http://www.leadershipattitudes.com/. There’s a handout to go with the interview at their website. Please share with women’s ministry directors.
Return to top of page

Leave a Comment

*