Woman to Woman Mentoring Interview

Listen to me interview with MentorMarnie this Thursday at 1:00 PT 3:00 CT or 4:00 ET. I’ll be talking about the 5 W’s of STarting a Mentoring Ministry. You can call 646-727-2510 or go to http://www.leadershipattitudes.com/. You’ll find a free handout at the website. Please share this opportunity with anyone you know in Women’s Ministry.

Leave a Comment

*