Free Book Opportunity

FREE BOOK OPPORTUNITY!
PARTICIPATE IN A LIVE INTERVIEW WITH JANET!
May 8, 2008. 12:00 noon CST, 1 p.m. ET, 11:00 a.m. MT, 10:00 a.m. PT

Host, Amy Hagberg, will chat with Janet about her faith and her new book Praying for Your Prodigal Daughter.
The 60-minute show airs live. Callers are welcome to join the conversation and ask questions during the show by calling (347) 324-5425. You can also listen online by visiting http://www.blogtalkradio.com/godunplugged and participate in the chat room and ask questions. To join the conversation via chat, however, you’ll need to register (it’s free and easy).
Can’t join us live, DON’T WORRY! You can listen any time by visiting the archives. Read more about the host and the discussion on Amy’s website, www.HesReal.com.

There will be a drawing during the interview on May 8th for a free copy of Praying for Your Prodigal Daughter, so be sure to call or log in and participate. Janet would love to chat with you.

Comments

  1. There wasn’t a drawing, we ran out of time.

    I thoroughly was blessed by the interview. Thank you!

    Kimberly

Leave a Comment

*